Porsche Milwaukee North Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Adedapo | WI | 2016-03-01

Always wanted to buy a car that stands out... Porsche Panamera was it. It happens that Porsche Milwaukee North was the only one with this car. Anders was excellent, great sales person, knowledgeable about the cars. Would likely come back and get 911 when lease is up.

Karen | WI | 2016-08-17

It wasn't until I bought my first Porsche did I realize the superior customer service that accompanies this brand. I especially want to give a shout out to Aaron Vrhovnik. He went miles above and beyond to make sure I was treated like the queen I am! Lol. In all seriousness, I followed him from International Auto to Porsche Milwaukee North - Umansky Motors. From a loaner vehicle snafu to the touch pain I needed, Aaron was there to make sure everything was handled professionally and efficiently. And he WILL have my business again because I'm hooked on the Elite Porsche branding.

Anders | WI | 2015-12-29

Buying from Porsche Milwaukee North is a low stress, pleasant experience. A person can rely on Porsche Milwaukee North to bring in perfectly optioned cars, that is to say, options that a Porsche buyer would want. There is no other choice for me when it comes to buying a new Porsche. Porsche Milwaukee North is the best.

Robert M | WI | 2015-12-29

I brought in my 2006 911 for a pre-purchase inspection and major service to be performed prior to selling it. The staff at Porsche Milwaukee North, especially the service manager were extremely helpful in taking care of all of my needs. Excellent service that will keep me coming back! I am very pleased.

John | WI | 2015-12-29

I brought a 2004 911 to the service department for a PPI. I was extremely impressed with the service technician, who did the inspection. His review of the car was thorough, and he took the time to discuss his findings with me and answered all of my questions in understandable terms. Thank you!

Alan | WI | 2015-12-29

Panamerra Turbo, had a flat tire in WI. I had a tire package, you worked with Loeber in Chicago and took care of everything...very polite and attentive service.

B Joseph K | WI | 2015-12-29

We purchased a new 2013 Porsche Boxster S. Anders, was great to do business with and he kept us well informed throughout the process and made us feel comfortable.

Leon J | WI | 2015-12-29

Porsche 911 cab. Tony S. was very helpful and with follow up after purchase. The man who handled the paper work for the closing of the purchase was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I don't remember his name but he was an ex marine.

Antone J H | WI | 2015-12-29

Took my 2008 boxster s in for scheduled maintenance and warranty work. Work was done quickly and they kept me informed along the way and gave me a loaner car for a couple of days. Car was ready when promised and washed . Very good experience.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing