Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Porsche Milwaukee North Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Amanda Prellwitz | WI | 2017-10-11

Amazing Experience... Being new to the area (and a female) in the car sales industry that is usually two marks against me right away, so I was concerned with finding a dealership in this area that I felt comfortable with. I have been researching a lot, looking at all kinds of different models trying to decide what I want. When I came in to test drove a Mecan, I had a million questions (there was a lot!) and they were great at being patient and answered them all for me. They were direct, professional and extremely knowledge, I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
So if anyone is new to the area (or not) and looking to purchase a Porsche, I highly recommend this dealership.

Amy Potokar | WI | 2018-01-14

My service manager Tom gives me his full attention with a smile. He is good natured and serious about our auto needs. He delivers on his promises.

Mac Cole | WI | 2018-01-15

I had a great experience with Ben McCulley, traveled all the way from Texas for the privilege.

Gabriel Light | WI | 2018-01-16

Ben McCully was outstanding to work with when I was selecting my Porsche. I was most impressed not only by his professionalism and courtesy, but his technical virtuosity insofar as facilitating the right choice and my satisfaction in making the right purchase for my needs.

Larry McCulley | WI | 2018-01-24

Ben McCulley is terrific! It's true, I'm his dad. But he did find an amazing deal on a car I bought from Porsche Milwaukee North this year.

John Thiem | WI | 2018-02-01

Great experience getting oil changed @10,000 miles. Porsche maintenance team just great. In and out ahead of scheduled.

Lawrence Loshak | WI | 2018-02-06

Love this dealership... before and now.

Scott Lundgren | WI | 2018-02-07

Porsche Milwaukee North ALWAYS treats me better than any other dealer I’ve ever worked with. They are honest & upfront with me about what my car requires, and the free mini-detail they do to my car makes my smile and fall in love with my car again when I pick it up!

Karen | WI | 2016-08-17

It wasn't until I bought my first Porsche did I realize the superior customer service that accompanies this brand. I especially want to give a shout out to Aaron Vrhovnik. He went miles above and beyond to make sure I was treated like the queen I am! Lol. In all seriousness, I followed him from International Auto to Porsche Milwaukee North - Umansky Motors. From a loaner vehicle snafu to the touch pain I needed, Aaron was there to make sure everything was handled professionally and efficiently. And he WILL have my business again because I'm hooked on the Elite Porsche branding.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field